Take a tour around this year's Ideal Home Show and see our choice of the best exhibitors, awarded the prestigious Good Homes loves tags for stylish products, inspiring ideas and beautifully-decorated stands.

 DSC0279

BoConcept (boconcept.com)

 

 DSC0281

Adventures in Furniture (www.aif.london)

 Stand Number: L431

 DSC0285

MacMaster Design (macmasterdesign.com)

 Stand Number: L572

 DSC0286

Brigit’s Afternoon Tea Limited (b-bakery.com/afternoon-tea)

 Stand Number: L192

 DSC0288

Pot Notch (potnotch.co.uk)

 Stand Number: L84

 DSC0290

Culinary Concepts (culinaryconcepts.co.uk)

 Stand Number: A730, L15

 DSC0291

DeliVita (delivita.co.uk)

 Stand Number: G121

 DSC0294

Geberit (gerberit.co.uk)

 Stand Number: H468

 DSC0296

Lovasi International 

 Stand Number: H592

 DSC0298

Stone Factor (stonefactor.uk)

 Stand Number: H240

 DSC0300

Dimplex (dimplex.co.uk)

 

 DSC0302

InSinkErator (insinkerator.co.uk)

 Stand Number: H359

 DSC0303

Panache Handicraft (panachehandicraft.com)

 Stand Number: A130

 DSC0306

Vanilla Blanc (vanillablanc.co.uk)

 Stand Number: A501

 DSC0307

Freddie's Flowers (freddiesflowers.com)

 Stand Number: A530

 DSC0309

Breeze House (breezehouse.co.uk)

 Stand Number: G325

 DSC0312

Kingsley Smythe (kingsleysmythe.com)

 Stand Number: A302

 DSC0314

The Study Bed Company (studybed.co.uk)

 Stand Number: L406

 DSC0316

Feather and Black LTD (featherandblack.com)

 Stand Number: L420

 DSC0318

Wildash London (www.wildash.london)

 Stand Number: L101

Eggsellency Alcoholic Easter Egg Hotel Chocolat
Shopping

5 luxury Easter eggs for chocoholic grown ups

We round up 5 of the best adult Easter eggs on the market that are perfect for adults to gorge on.
 
Green Living Wall Vertical Garden Outdoor Seating Good Homes Roomsets
Roomsets

Top styling tips from Good Homes' roomsets at Ideal Home Show 2019

Discover our style editor's top styling tips from our roomsets at this year's Ideal Home Show 2019.
Lighting Shot In Studio With Panelling
Living Room

Houseof's exclusive preview of new lighting collection

Introducing Houseof.com, a new online retailer with an edit of lighting products to work for every room and scenario. Be inspired by statement designs and...
Ivory Mansion Plum Guide Wicker Chairs Kitchen Garden Good Homes Magazine
Living Room

Decluttering tips for a successful spring clean

Google's Digital Wellbeing initiative has teamed up psychologist and decluttering expert Helen Sanderson, to show you how to clear your home and mind for in...
 
 
Pink Kitchen Diner Good Homes Roomset Prince Harry Meghan Themed Ideal Home Show Spring 2019 Win
Competitions

Win dining set featured in Good Homes Ideal Home Show kitchen diner

We've teamed up with Danetti to offer you the chance to win the dining set featured in the Good Homes Royal-themed kitchen diner roomset at...
Living Coral Kitchen Tiles Marble Worktop Classic Appliances Good Homes Roomsets 2019
Roomsets

Top shopping picks from Good Homes' roomsets at Ideal Home Show

Inspired by the Royal family, take a look at a few of our editor's favourite products featured in Good Homes' roomsets at the Ideal Home...
Water Filter Chiller Lumi Goodhomes Win Win
Competitions

Win a Lumi Water Chiller

Enter this fantastic competition to be in with a chance of winning one of four new water chillers from Aqua Optima.