Take a tour around this year's Ideal Home Show and see our choice of the best exhibitors, awarded the prestigious Good Homes loves tags for stylish products, inspiring ideas and beautifully-decorated stands.

 DSC0318

BoConcept (boconcept.com)

 

 DSC0318

Adventures in Furniture (www.aif.london)

 Stand Number: L431

 DSC0318

MacMaster Design (macmasterdesign.com)

 Stand Number: L572

 DSC0318

Brigit’s Afternoon Tea Limited (b-bakery.com/afternoon-tea)

 Stand Number: L192

 DSC0318

Pot Notch (potnotch.co.uk)

 Stand Number: L84

 DSC0318

Culinary Concepts (culinaryconcepts.co.uk)

 Stand Number: A730, L15

 DSC0318

DeliVita (delivita.co.uk)

 Stand Number: G121

 DSC0318

Geberit (gerberit.co.uk)

 Stand Number: H468

 DSC0318

Lovasi International 

 Stand Number: H592

 DSC0318

Stone Factor (stonefactor.uk)

 Stand Number: H240

 DSC0318

Dimplex (dimplex.co.uk)

 

 DSC0318

InSinkErator (insinkerator.co.uk)

 Stand Number: H359

 DSC0318

Panache Handicraft (panachehandicraft.com)

 Stand Number: A130

 DSC0318

Vanilla Blanc (vanillablanc.co.uk)

 Stand Number: A501

 DSC0318

Freddie's Flowers (freddiesflowers.com)

 Stand Number: A530

 DSC0318

Breeze House (breezehouse.co.uk)

 Stand Number: G325

 DSC0318

Kingsley Smythe (kingsleysmythe.com)

 Stand Number: A302

 DSC0318

The Study Bed Company (studybed.co.uk)

 Stand Number: L406

 DSC0318

Feather and Black LTD (featherandblack.com)

 Stand Number: L420

 DSC0318

Wildash London (www.wildash.london)

 Stand Number: L101

Our sponsors and partners

vitra
Sponsors

VitrA

For the ideal design to suit your lifestyle, look no further than VitrA
bridgman
Sponsors

Bridgman

Looking for the perfect garden furniture? Discover the latest luxury ranges at Bridgman
oak-furniture-land
Sponsors

Oak Furniture Land

Oak Furniture Land celebrates a decade of bringing high-quality hardwood furniture to UK homes.
walls-and-floors
Sponsors

Walls and Floors

With more than 30 years’ experience, leading tile expert Walls and Floors can help you unlock your dream home this year.
beaumont-brown
Sponsors

Beaumont Brown

Love hotel chic? Look no further than Beaumont & Brown for quality bed linen and towels that blend comfort and style.
laura-ashley
Sponsors

Laura Ashley

From country charm to contemporary elegance, Laura Ashley kitchens combine the latest trends with traditional UK design.
karndean
Sponsors

Karndean

Be inspired by Karndean Designflooring’s extensive range of luxury vinyl tiles for beautiful-yet-practical solutions.
crown
Sponsors

Crown

Make your mark on your interior spaces with a shade you’ll love. With Crown, it’s not just paint, it’s personal.
blinds-2-go
Sponsors

Blinds 2 Go

Look no further than Blinds 2 Go for rollers, vertical, Romans and Venetian styles, plus curtains, shutters and more.
bisley
Sponsors

Bisley

Create the perfect home-office space with Bisley’s streamlined storage solutions.
arada-stoves
Sponsors

Arada Stoves

Arada has been at the forefront of stove design for more than 40 years, with a team of British experts who take pride in a...
origin
Sponsors

Origin

Unlock your home’s true potential and open up rooms, merging indoor and outdoor spaces together, with Origin Bi-fold Doors.